Carrick Crime Prevention Panel
Home ] Up ] Photo Galleries ] Town Guides ] Notables ] Community ] News ] Places ] History ] Search ] Contact Us ]

Click here to read an article in the Ayrshire Post about the Carrick Crime Prevention Panel

Chair - Alex Kelly
Vice Chair - Stanley Bone
Secretary - Constable Derek McMurdo, Strathclyde Police
Treasurer - Ian Cannon
Fire Service - Tom Stewart
Police - Chief Insp Bruce Kennedy
South Ayrshire Council - Ian Fitzsimmons

Panel meets bi-monthly, alternating between Maybole and Girvan.

Alex Kelly and Stanley Bone

Mouse Mat designed by Alex Kelly and Stanley Bone

Copyright 1999-2018