Carrick Academy - 6th Year 1959-60
Home ] Up ] Photo Galleries ] Town Guides ] Notables ] Community ] News ] Places ] History ] Search ] Contact Us ]

This is the 6th year class of 1959-60. Back Row, L to R John McDowall, Ian Corbett, J Dewar, Bruce Fraser, Ronald Laing, Hugh Lamb, Sandy Nicolson Front Row, L to R Mr L White, Miss Scott, Mr Hood, Margaret McIntosh, Alan Steel, Aline Smith, Alan Anderson, Janie Nimmo, Mr Fowler  Larger Image Very Large

Contributed by Sandy Nicolson.