Click on the page image to view full size.  Pages 1 - 20 │ Pages 21 - 40Pages 41 - 60 │Pages 61 - 80 │ Pages 81 -  100Pages 101 - 117

At Maybole this seventh day of January  Eighteen hundred and fifty.


Convened the following Members of Committee appointed to superintend The Maybole Ragged School and for taking such steps as may be considered necessary for raising funds and placing the Institution on a more permanent and efficient basis.


                                               Revd Mr Dodds                     
                                               Baillie Porteous
                                               Mr James Murdoch
                                               Mr Alex Gemmell
                                               Mr Mathew Gibson
                                               Mr William Hannay
                                               Mr R. McMillan


                    Mr Murdoch is chosen Chairman in the absence of Mr Dykes the Convener-


                                The Secretary reported to the meeting that in compliance with the request of the General Meeting held on twenty fourth October last, he had got the report printed and had circulated about one hundred and eighty copies, and that the oversight committed in not embodying the approval of the Revd Dodds motion in the Report had been supplied by