Community Council
Home ] Up ] Photo Galleries ] Town Guides ] Notables ] News ] Places ] History ] Search ] Contact Us ]

Maybole Community Council 2010-13. Left to right Front row - Gillian Durrant, treasurer; Anne Walker, secretary; David Kiltie, chairman; Mark Fletcher, vice chairman Second front row - Marianne McCreadie, Helen Whitefield, Pearl Barton, Jim Paterson Third front row Alex Kelly, Roy Birnie Back row Peter Mason. William Grant, Peter Lynn, Alan Murray, Gavin Hamilton Missing - Senga Mason who was unable to be at the meeting.
Photo by Tony Kerrigan

About the Community Council  Meeting Minutes  |  History of the former Town Council  | The Maybole By-Pass Battle

The Maybole Coat of Arms   Maybole Community Council Annual Reports  | Pathfinder Feasibility Study  | Assets Study

Carrick Community Councils Forum (CCCF) | CCCF Launch New Strategy | Last Meeting of the Maybole Parish Council 1930

Copyright 1999-2020